Explore The Best Digital Download! Best Price!

Looking for Windows & Mac Softwares, Android App, Audiobooks, Video Tutorials, Wordpress Themes, Music, Games…

Hybrid Workplace: The Insights You Need from Harvard Business Review

Sale!
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Safe Payment

Secure payment via Credit Card, Don't keep any cards information.

Secure Download

All download sources is secure & reliable through Google Drive.

Lifetime Access

All softwares and products gets unlimited access & lifetime use.

If you are going to buy up from 5+ products through our website you can asking for 30% OFF Coupon code.

Hybrid Workplace: The Insights You Need from Harvard Business Review

Reinvent your organization for the hybrid age.

Hybrid work is here to stay—but what will it look like at your company? If your organization is holding on to inflexible, pre-pandemic policies about where—and when—your people work, it may be risking a mass exodus of talent. Designing a hybrid workplace that furthers your business goals while staying true to your culture requires balancing experimentation with rigorous planning.

Hybrid Workplace: The Insights You Need from Harvard Business Review will help you adopt the best technological, cultural, and new management practices to seize the benefits and avoid the pitfalls of the hybrid age.

Business is changing. Will you adapt or be left behind?

Get up to speed and deepen your understanding of the topics that are shaping your company’s future with the Insights You Need from Harvard Business Review series. Featuring HBR’s smartest thinking on fast-moving issues—blockchain, cybersecurity, AI, and more—each book provides the foundational introduction and practical case studies your organization needs to compete today and collects the best research, interviews, and analysis to get it ready for tomorrow.

You can’t afford to ignore how these issues will transform the landscape of business and society. The Insights You Need series will help you grasp these critical ideas—and prepare you and your company for the future.

About the Author

Harvard Business Review is the leading destination for smart management thinking. Through its flagship magazine, 12 international licensed editions, books from Harvard Business Review Press, and digital content and tools published on HBR.org, Harvard Business Review provides professionals around the world with rigorous insights and best practices to lead themselves and their organizations more effectively and to make a positive impact.

Product details

  • Full Audiobook MP3
  • Full PDF E-Book Included
  • Full ePub E-Book Included
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Harvard Business Review Press (June 14, 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Total page‏ : ‎ 192 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1647823404
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1647823405
  • Digital Download
  • File Size : 110MB
  • Safe Download with Google Drive
PDF Icon
MP3 Icon
Download Icon
Google Drive Icon

$3

To get more discount 20% OFF for every products
use this coupon code: VC20OFF

Special Price Discount Limited-Time Offers!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
guaranteed safe checkout payment

Customer Reviews

Alisa
Always support! (United States)
Read More
Nov 5, 2021 Thanks. So many glitches during the download but the seller guided me in every step. thank you so much!
Jay Bill
Lifetime Software (Australia)
Read More
Nov 7, 2021 It is really value for money to have the software lifetime use, this seller is helping alot and genius! Always recommend!
Bonny Vang
It is working! (Holland)
Read More
Nov 8, 2021 Adobe Software is running well on my PC, Tested and tried many times. very good price always! love it!
Tony Jen
I am not talent! but I can do it! (South Africa)
Read More
Nov 6, 2021 I am not IT guy but this website always easy for me which included video setup guide for all softwares, Now I can do it!
Rammy Jim
Nothing to worry! (France)
Read More
Nov 7, 2021 This is my 6 times purchased from this seller. Product is best price and it just working well, seller response time is excellent.
John Dell
Download is easy! (United States)
Read More
Nov 8, 2021 All softwares I purchased I can download with Google Drive fast and secure way as what I want. I am feeling safe!
Jenny Rik
Responsible Seller! (United Kingdom)
Read More
Fast, responsive, responsible seller, clear instructions given, easy to use, good product quality, 5/5 star for this seller, very recommended.
Inlek Barak
I am happy with it! (Netherlands)
Read More
Good product quality, good value for money, excellent service by seller. I am happy with product which I purcahsed.
Renndy Austin
Fast Services! (Canada)
Read More
Fast delivery. The software works very well. Very efficient. Item received in good condition. Already try it. It is easy to install and the seller was super responsive! Recommended guys!
Previous
Next

Product Description

Hybrid Workplace: The Insights You Need from Harvard Business Review

Reinvent your organization for the hybrid age.

Hybrid work is here to stay—but what will it look like at your company? If your organization is holding on to inflexible, pre-pandemic policies about where—and when—your people work, it may be risking a mass exodus of talent. Designing a hybrid workplace that furthers your business goals while staying true to your culture requires balancing experimentation with rigorous planning.

Hybrid Workplace: The Insights You Need from Harvard Business Review will help you adopt the best technological, cultural, and new management practices to seize the benefits and avoid the pitfalls of the hybrid age.

Business is changing. Will you adapt or be left behind?

Get up to speed and deepen your understanding of the topics that are shaping your company’s future with the Insights You Need from Harvard Business Review series. Featuring HBR’s smartest thinking on fast-moving issues—blockchain, cybersecurity, AI, and more—each book provides the foundational introduction and practical case studies your organization needs to compete today and collects the best research, interviews, and analysis to get it ready for tomorrow.

You can’t afford to ignore how these issues will transform the landscape of business and society. The Insights You Need series will help you grasp these critical ideas—and prepare you and your company for the future.

About the Author

Harvard Business Review is the leading destination for smart management thinking. Through its flagship magazine, 12 international licensed editions, books from Harvard Business Review Press, and digital content and tools published on HBR.org, Harvard Business Review provides professionals around the world with rigorous insights and best practices to lead themselves and their organizations more effectively and to make a positive impact.

Product details

  • Full Audiobook MP3
  • Full PDF E-Book Included
  • Full ePub E-Book Included
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Harvard Business Review Press (June 14, 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Total page‏ : ‎ 192 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1647823404
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1647823405
  • Digital Download
  • File Size : 110MB
  • Safe Download with Google Drive
Flag Counter

Windows Softwares

Mac Softwares

Best Selling Books + MP3 Program

Browse All Categories

Submit Your Request